Upcoming Webinars

Global Learnings for U.S. Vision Zero Movement

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM PDT
Join us to find out about the growing global road safety movement. Hear from different perspectives — researchers, advocates, corporate leaders — how the U.S. Vision Zero/traffic safety movement can augment its work by finding out more about other nation’s efforts and lessons learned from past experiences.

Words Matter: Effective Vision Zero Messaging

May 5, 2020 @ 2-3pm EDT / 1-2pm CDT / 12-1pm MDT / 11am-12pm PDT

Word choices have a huge power to shape our understanding of what is happening in our communities and how we can make change. Come to this webinar prepared to examine and discuss the language we use in transportation safety work. We’ll consider the power of words to both reflect existing attitudes and to influence change in perceptions and actions.

View our Past Webinars