Upcoming Webinar

Thursday, March 21 (9:30am PST/12:30pm EST) Creating and Sustaining a Successful Vision Zero Task Force A community’s Vision Zero Task Force is the coordinating hub of Vision Zero planning and action to eliminate traffic fatalities and serious injuries. Task forces are crucial to building and sustaining leadership, collaboration and accountability. Who should be involved in […]

Measuring Vision Zero Progress: Advocacy Examples from Denver and Boston

Thursday – April 18, 2019 (10am PST/ 1pm EST)
More than 40 communities across the U.S. have committed to Vision Zero, but how is their progress being tracked and accountability being ensured from outside? Join the Vision Zero Network, along with WalkDenver and Boston’s LivableStreets Alliance, to learn about the advocacy tools they’ve developed…