Making Your Safe Streets Grant Proposals Shine

August 15, 2022 | 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm | Eastern Time

Thursday, August 11, 2022 @ 12 pm -1 pm PT / 3 pm – 4 pm ET and Monday, August 15, 2022 @ 10 am – 11 am PT / 1 pm – 2 pm ET

Ahead of the September 15th deadline for the Safe Streets and Roads for All (SS4A) grant program, Vision Zero Network is partnering with the National League of Cities (NLC) to help communities submit strong applications and advance roadway safety work. Two webinars will convene experts to share strategies to bolster your proposal and make a meaningful shift towards Vision Zero.Panelists include experts in the Safe System approach in communities of all sizes and types, including rural, suburban, urban and tribal lands. We’ll build on these recommendations for SS4A applicants and share more ideas and examples to boost your work. Please join us!

The August 11 webinar will focus on Planning grants. Register with NLC here.
The August 15 webinar will focus on Implementation grants. Register with NLC here.